Saanich International Folkdancers Association


Go to content

Where we dance


As of March 2020, we will dance at the St. Matthias Anglican Church hall ( corner of Richmond Avenue and Richardson Street) starting at 7 PM each evening, until 9 PM. We can enter the building at 6:45 pm, and must vacate by 9:15 pm.

  • Friday, Jan. 3, 2020
  • Saturday, Jan. 11
  • Friday, Jan. 17
  • Friday, Jan. 24
  • Friday, Jan. 31
  • Friday, Feb. 7
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 - wear "Valentine's Day" coloured clothing
  • Friday, Feb. 21
  • Friday, Feb. 28 (this week only, the start-time is 7:30 PM)
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 11 (Easter Sunday is April 12)
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, April 24
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Friday, May 15
  • Friday, May 22
  • Friday, May 29
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 13 (our "year-end" party)
  • (See: the "dancing in the park" hyperlink for June & July & August)






Back to content | Back to main menu