Saanich International Folkdancers Association


Go to content

Where we dance


In 2018/2019, we will dance at the St. Matthias Anglican Church hall ( corner of Richmond Avenue and Richardson Street) starting at 7:30 PM each evening, until 9:30 PM. We can enter the building after 7:15 pm, and must vacate by 9:45 pm.

  • Friday, Sept. 7
  • Saturday, Sept. 15
  • Friday, Sept. 21
  • Friday, Sept. 28
  • Friday, Oct. 5
  • Saturday, Oct. 13
  • Friday, Oct. 19
  • Friday, Oct. 26
  • Friday, Nov. 2
  • Saturday, Nov. 10 ("Balkan Bash" evening, at JBAA Hall)
  • Friday, Nov. 16
  • Friday, Nov. 23
  • Friday, Nov. 30
  • Friday, Dec. 7
  • Saturday, Dec. 15
  • Friday, Dec. 28 ("pre-New-Year's-Eve" party)
  • Friday, Jan. 4, 2019
  • Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Friday, Jan. 18
  • Friday, Jan. 25
  • Friday, Feb. 1
  • Saturday, Feb. 9
  • Friday, Feb. 15
  • Friday, Feb. 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Friday, April 19 (Easter Sunday is April 21)
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Friday, May 17 (Norwegian Constitution Day)
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 15 (our "year-end" party)
  • (See: the "dancing in the park" hyperlink for June & July & August)






Back to content | Back to main menu